Hello beautiful confident souls , its been such a long long time coming in here. It’s been crazy , as you’ll have noticed I moved the blog to a website now .It’s been a challenge manoeuvering around but awesome progress and still learning.

It’s a hard time to be back the whole world is battling Covid-19 and uncertainty looms all around us. Everything has been on a slow grind but I choose to take one day at a time being grateful , counting my blessings , being present and living in the moment while staying at home.
This whole thing has taken me back and made me see life from a total different spectrum. I am so overwhelmed with gratitude , happy to be alive , healthy and breathing in this very moment .More so I am happy with the path that my life took and how it was starting to shape up and I look forward to following it all up with so much boldness , courage, passion kindness ,zeal ,tenacity ,hope, love and confidence.

The one thing that strikes me the most is where actually my whole confidence journey & resolve got ignited. That very first time I wore a bikini , I was ashamed , uncomfortable & judged my body so much . I was so uncomfortable to take part in the photoshoot it took hours and a cover up that enabled that shoot.
I was so self aware of my body and self but all in the wrong manner , the way I tore myself apart in my head , my thoughts and feelings . The Way I didn’t appreciate myself , the way I had so much that I wanted to change myself not knowing how Kickass , gorgeous , beautiful ,one in a lifetime person I am and was.

I wondered now how wrong I was for all of this thoughts , how I teared myself apart . I realized that I was in a Journey all is more clear than ever before ,I know different how enough I am by giving myself , my body all the love , & care that I didn’t give it back then and even more.


I appreciate everything it took to realize that I AM ENOUGH .Late last year I took part in a beauty pageant dubbed ” Let’s talk about African Models” , It was such an eye opener and “aha” moment for me . I had grown so much , with so much confidence , NO SHAME at all at in who I am & every single part of my body every moment on that stage my love , confidence and courage was oozing I was completely sold.


Every walk every pave I made it didn’t matter whether it was perfect or not that was enough . Seeing myself in my ankara bikini & floral cover up I was so happy my soul was dancing in every angle , I Could feel my body telling me thank you , thank you for loving me back into knowing every part of me matters & I’ll never be ashamed nor tear my body down. Nor will I ever allow anyone or anybody’s standard dictate what my body shall look like , I feel it’s beautiful I adorn it
I am honouring every part of self & any space that wants to take that away from me I completely shun it off my life. And now it’s bikini for life , every single day all day Bikini Queen👸🏽💋.

PS :Bikini Brand Ambassador For Hire 😉
All types of bikinis and Lingeries
Hair : Lilian _trendy_Hair
Make – Up : Rehana_Bridal_Parlour
Nails : Nails By Wanja
Ankara Bikini : Mayeye Marcotte
Cover – Up : Nyatichi_Ogera
Event : Let’s Talk African Models
Photography : Issaipman
Location : English Point Marina

Be confident, Be You

Flônt It

Love 😘

Miss Flônt It.

Within my body are all the sacred places of the world, and the most profound pilgrimage I can ever make is within my own body

Saraha