There’s beauty everywhere it’s just how you see it from within yourself that reflects back. The world will never get tired of reminding you of your imperfections and the standards that you are to adhere to. 

For days I have been weighed down by this endless feeling that I can’t describe. As I continue to look at myself and re affirm myself and my purpose clarity in who I am is defined. 

It never costs a thing to be kind and patient with self as well as with others. Holding on to fear never amouts to anything and our insecurities with our bodies,  with who we are and what we can achieve beyond our walls of fear and unknown insecurities. 

You can’t let people scare you. You can’t go your whole life trying to please everyone else. You can’t go through life worried about what everyone else is going to think. 

Whether it’s your hair,  clothes,  what you have to say,  how you feel,  what you have believe and what you have .You can’t let the judgement of others stop you from being you. Because if you do,  you’re no longer you. You’re someone  else everyone wants you to be.

Dare yourself to want more,  to require more of what is within yourself you’ll be amazed of much more that you can possibly achieve far and beyond.  The woman who follows the crowd will usually go no further than the crowd. The woman who walks alone is likely to find herself in places no one has ever been before. 

It’s not easy following this woman,  her intuition sometimes gets me off balance and at times am out of breath taking  one day at a time towards a direction that I  can’t see light at the end of the tunnel but hopeful.Anywhere you dare do it passionately,  confidently and with a warm heart. 

Be confident , Be You 

Make Up Models Own ( Juju Make Up) 

Red Dress  and Heels  : Models Own. 

Hair By Fatma Mtwapa. 

Nail By Wanja. 

Photography by: Francis Njenga (New Images) 

On Location : Pepo Mingi Private Villa 

Be confident,  Be You

Flônt it 

Love 😘 

Miss Flônt It 

“I think I remind everyone of themselves  not saying everyone is my size but it’s relatable because  not perfect and I think alot of people are portrayed as perfect,  unreachable and untouchable “.

~ Adele. 

