When the year started I was super optimistic things will flow in my direction. I had no idea sudden changes will take place and that it’ll force me to up my game. I wanted to take time off and not compete at all I felt inadequate and unprepared. Just too much was going on and I felt out of place within myself. 

Being my third year in  training for competition I still did not feel fit and ready to take up the task alone. Due to unavoidable reasons I had to leave and set up my training in another gym. I trained at Divine Fitness mtwapa next to the Base Police Station. It’s super amazing with all the much needed equipment and facilities with much helpful instructors. 

There are days  and when I say days I honestly mean it.Days when I went without training as I just didn’t have the IT to train nor  to do anything.At times the finances were not in place to sustain the much needed diet and training gears but we nudged through.  Life and it’s challenges just got the better of me. Some days I literally had to drag myself and push myself to train though unwillingly inside out. 

With sound advice from my fellow competitors who have been in the game for a while the likes of Everlyne Owala and my training partner Maurice Hamisi who ensured that I was in the run for the game by all means.” You have to fight for your space,  also look at personal training”, Owala insisted on an already giving up soul of mine. Am glad I did not quit and I stood by myself as my own coach owning up 💪👌.

I got sick thrice , the last one being a week to the competition it really was tough I had to wind up my training early than anticipated .Heading for the competition unwell is hard I had to  focus extra to keep myself grounded .The other competitors also  kept on nudging me to brave through not forgetting my support system who travelled far and wide to be present in the audience. 

Fast forward training and prepping was not all swift but I learnt alot with my own body. My body responded well to the much training and diet routine that I had taken up. This time I managed a 52 kg weight with balanced legs and upper body unlike the previous year 50 kg lean but missing out on the physique. 

As I begin to prep for the next competition in November I want to concentrate on bringing a better package than before and to push my limits .Its not going to be easy but it’s Possible.

I came in 4th place behind Rock Cey who came in third,  Mikhala Barasa 2nd while Farah Ismael carried the day  as Ms Kenya bikini 2017. It’s always an honor sharing the stage with this amazing women.  

I also offer personal training , meal plan and dance workout  feel free to hit me up at affordable package  Yes I do charge for this services 🙌💪👌. Text me,  call me,  Hit me up on messenger, DM me on IG or simply email me amacharibalai@gmail.com .

I’ll continue to spread contagious confidence and love .

Keep fit be heathly and dance it all out.. 

Make Up Models Own ( Juju Make Up) 

Bikini and Clear shoes : Models Own. 

Hair By Fatma Mtwapa. 

Nail By Wanja. 

Photography By New Images Filmz Njegah 

On Location : Peponi Private Villa 

Be confident,  Be You

Love 😘 

Miss Flônt It 

“I am reason,  Believe and fuel your dream it’s not easy but it’s worth. Bikini Athlete to the top most. ”
Miss Flônt It ♥. 

