I can’t believe it but guess what I need to talk about my nails 😂 . Please don’t remind me of my bathroom incident most recent one nail had come off. Yes my add on

I have never really had add ons to begin with I didn’t even know they had a name. Not even gel or acrylic most especially what it takes to keep amazing nails or nail care. The last time I had amazing natural nails was back in high school when I had them long which didn’t go by the school rules 😂😂😂.

What puzzles not only I but my mum was my ability to wash clothes with my long nails. Having also Landed a job in food industry yeah your guess is as good as mine short clear nails. So when the opportunity came during my leave you should have seen my face.. 😎😎😎😎.

I went for the competition looking amazing and on point.Getting used to the nails add on which I must admit was not all glamour for this girl. Getting used to them was freaky but like wine so did they look amazing.The only precautionary measure is to avoid open fire as it melts near heat like jiko or firewood.I went to visit my folks by the way.

 
Naomi Wanja, is her name check her out on Facebook and Instagram for super affordable price of 1k get your nails add ons you which lasts till you don’t want them out. She literally had to drag me to get my nails a new breath of life.

I did cry when my nails on fleek were being removed, 😭😭😭😭.Oh well they truly were fabulous. She does both pedicure and manicure. Feel free to talk to her she is a bubble of love 😘😘😘😘 and her confidence need I say more.

My natural nails are also fantabulous 😘😘😘😘. It’s not add on the last photo here ;);).

© Infinix.

Nails add on and polish : Naomi Wanja.

Make up : Linda Namasaka.

Keep it Flônt It 😘😘😘😘

Spread the confidence.

Be confident, Be you Flônt It.

Love.

Miss Flônt It. 😘😘.

