It takes a brave girl, to try after one too many excuses for too many times,
Don’t you just love Alicia Keys..
2016, starting on a great note. I can’t keep calm my birthday is also in a few weeks, February babies rock 😉 😉 birthday month full of love and cheer.
I can’t help but look back and smile, its been one Journey that I was too scared to embark on, looking at it now am super excited to share with you all.

image
Making peace with who I am and accepting this wholesome package called ME!
A brand new kind of ME, Called confidence and love it feels so amazing being yourself, who else could be you better than yourself.
I found peace in my own beauty knowing truly how I got no eye brows and am okay with it.
Knowing too well am short no matter how tall I would have loved to be, I can only accept my shortness its sexy in my own perfect world.
Remember the games we played when we were young and due to the excitement I lost my smile, due to the frontal dent on my dental formula but now I smile widely and laugh so hard because I found peace in who I am.

image
Miss Flônt It.Photographer of the Year 2015. ©Dan G Photography.

image

 

 

Have you seen the patches of chocolate on my skin, like a chameleon it plays within dark to brown to all shades of grey ,I love it just the way It is and that’s a part of me that I won’t change for all the money in the world.
The deep scar on my right leg, am in love with them, I should insure my awesome long legs :Mr.green::Mr.green::Mr.green::Mr.green: like Jennifer Lopez .

The eyes have it, smiling to myself as I stare deeply into my own eyes, every day opens up new adventures.

image
Find peace in your own beauty. Model: Priscillah Ibalai. Shoes:Ella Marie Fashions. Dress:It’s a ginger Thing ❤❤😘😘😘.

New brand me so to speak,I don’t want to go home I feel like not enough people have seen my awesomeness.

The make over left me speechless and dazed..
Not many people have fallen in love with confidence, trend on confidence its a brand new kind of free.
Its up to you to choose , to accepting yourself , only YOU know how to rock YOURSELF best.
There’s no foolishness in defining your confidence, because its not about being accepted but being exceptional.

Teaming up with Dan G and Linda Namasaka brilliancy at its best I felt like a queen in cloud nine and now I don’t want to come down.

image
Miss Flônt It and Linda Namasaka. Setting the Trend… Namasaka Art.

Do epic shit
Your style ,Your Look ,Own It
Be confident, Be you, Flônt It.
Comment read share like.
Keep it Flônt It 24/7
Love.
Miss Flônt It.

 

