I finally conquered my fear of bikini  momentarily still not there but yes I did it, am proud of myself and having to walk in front of a crowd without judging my body wow so dazed and amazed all together.
The Mr & Ms Modern Fitness 2015 was an inspiring epic journey that I would want to relive again and again. What a challenge   it brought a side of me that I never knew could exist am all in excitement alert. So exciting, too hyped up I can’t calm 😁😁😁😁.
First and honestly am not used to all the poses even on runaway and pageants for the bikini it was a whole new level of completely being taken aback.
I almost backed out last minute ,confidence  pump was all out there and it gave me the nudge and I couldn’t just back out like that.
The bikini posing really exists and its totally madly fun. It takes a lot of hard work, discipline ,self motivation and a whole lot of a team support system.  A lot of work input has to be taken into account to get the results no shortcuts sweat it all out.
I won’t talk much but just celebrate this amazing milestone I achieved .
First time ever and I want to do it again..
Confidence indeed is beautiful. To everyone who supported me from the calls, whatsapp , checking up , the tips  thank you  you are awesome.

image
I am Ms Modern Fitness Bikini 2015 3Rd Place. Miss Flônt It, Miss Confidence all the way. Love you be you. Your style Your Look Own if. Be confident, Be You Flônt It.

Most importantly Mrs Doreen, Challenge accepted you are one in a million.
Connie Latta you are awesomely amazing the tips, advice and the support girl you rock.
Brenda Midamba Couch Health and Fitness keep it CON – FIT – DENCE.
A special  shout out to all participants you guys rock, it takes alot of confidence and courage to take and own that runway and each and everyone owned it that day.
I will feature in all the amazing people I met thanks to the Mr & Ms Modern Fitness 2015.
For now , no staying calm.
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

 

 

image

image

image

imageimage

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you’re in Mombasa and you need to work out and stay fit Modern Fitness Gym is the place.
Photo credits © Modern Fitness Gym
Keep Shining……

 

