#Bikinichallenge.
It’s on.
Yours truly will be rocking the runaway at Modern Fitness all ultra modern Gym on 5th December at Nyali Centre 4th Floor Boxing Lounge.
Truth is am not ready,like really am not.
You know how scared I am of bikinis. Just the thought of it gives me the body cringe like ,how will I look in it? Am I ready?My tummy is too big?.
People will stare too much…
And so on the questions flood in.
I can’t help it.
Despite all that, the confidence from everyone was an icebreaker for me to participate.
It’s all about confidence,not to dull my sparkle and my all the me favourite being ME.
For my preparations , I got my bikini outfits ready two pairs, one for the Pre – Judging and another for the main event.
It’s a surprise  am not showing  😜😜😜😜😜..
The other thing is the exercises routine Truth is  I did simple work out like squats, push ups, lunges , planks ,sit ups, bicycles and leg lifts.
My all time favorite routine was dancing ,I love dancing  hands down 30- 40minutes.
Sauti Soul -Shake your Bam Bam Replay mode.
I feel like dancing already.
Make up kit check, heels not sure where they are .Its subject to confirmation and accessories. Am thinking Ankara heels or just something different.
Ohh wait am told about the bikini wax
😱😱😱😱😱😱
*cringes.
Oh my no short cuts.
Photo credit ©Modern Fitness Gym

image

image

image

image

A sneek preview of what to expect

image

©pichafric
More actions less talks..
Show your support buy tickets show up.
See you there, Be there.
💖💖💖💖💖.
5th December Boxing Lounge
Modern Fitness Gym
Nyali Centre.
Your Style, Your Look,Own It.
Be confident
Be you.
Flônt It.

