Finished ,polished and all glittery attracts every eye and every smile.The workshop of all efforts and work springs from behind the scene when all the curtains are closed like a stage or theatre play.
Before unveiling of the final product  where all sweat,dust,gruesome and tiresome work gets down.
Behind scene is all around us in every angle of our lives every second of it. In production anything can go wrong and its always great to have all plans  checked in from a-z.
A day before the shoot I was in pain and under medication for a moment I thought the shoot to be cancelled on  second thoughts I was like nah lets :):):) do this.
I never do things last minute but that day I was on the brink turning the house upside down looking for the perfect fit my dress up mode.
It was gruesome getting my psychological thoughts in place in readiness for the shoot.
The rest of the team were miles ahead in preps. My fears fizzled into thin air after seeing the first photo yaaaay. Behind the scene glimpse that is 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄.
I heart every behind the scene, amazing job by everyone It’s never beautiful nor awesome always but behind the scenes comes beauty and purpose
Appreciating effort as you celebrate success it always pays forward.
*Behind the scenes *
it gets better with time -EFFORT
#Beconfident#
#Beyou#
#Flôntit#

image

image

image

image
image

image

Lights check makeup check all check snap smile

image
image
image

image
Copa Cabanas Mtwapa.
Photography:PichAfric
Make- up Trishia Ivy
Model:Priscillah Ibalai 
Skirt:With love New York ❤❤❤
Top and shoes Kongowea Massive.
Earrings:Gifted For one day 🙂

Instagram : Ibalai_First lady
Twitter :Lovettecherly
Facebook : Flônt It

